Day Date Result
Tuesday 16 Aug 2022 939679
Tuesday 09 Aug 2022 383629
Tuesday 02 Aug 2022 625433
Tuesday 26 Jul 2022 206582
Tuesday 19 Jul 2022 209529
Tuesday 12 Jul 2022 361348
Tuesday 05 Jul 2022 989590
Tuesday 28 Jun 2022 633012
Tuesday 21 Jun 2022 795398
Tuesday 07 Jun 2022 500952
Tuesday 31 May 2022 159283
Tuesday 24 May 2022 627041
Tuesday 17 May 2022 161792
Tuesday 10 May 2022 433061
Tuesday 03 May 2022 643135
Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 292306
Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 329505
Tuesday 12 Apr 2022 687901
Tuesday 05 Apr 2022 478814
Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 609384
Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 652568
Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 461382
Tuesday 08 Mar 2022 317579
Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 891712
Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 018698
Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 498705
Tuesday 08 Feb 2022 008413
Tuesday 01 Feb 2022 160518
Tuesday 25 Jan 2022 132545
Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 479418
Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 076672
Tuesday 04 January 2022 949737
Tuesday 28 December 2021 057914
Tuesday 21 December 2021 618404
Tuesday 14 December 2021 862845
Tuesday 07 December 2021 506215
Tuesday 30 November 2021 016390
Tuesday 23 November 2021 508317
Tuesday 16 November 2021 997680
Tuesday 09 November 2021 352825
Tuesday 02 November 2021 788749
Tuesday 26 October 2021 753638
Tuesday 19 October 2021 174017
Tuesday 12 October 2021 258903
Tuesday 05 October 2021 057681
Tuesday 28 September 2021 154278
Tuesday 21 September 2021 152040
Tuesday 14 September 2021 358109
Tuesday 07 September 2021 800259
Tuesday 31 August 2021 390853
Tuesday 24 August 2021 411883
Tuesday 17 August 2021 874675
Tuesday 10 August 2021 226087
Tuesday 03 August 2021 851001
Tuesday 27 July 2021 326117
Tuesday 20 July 2021 662717
Tuesday 13 July 2021 251669
Tuesday 06 July 2021 205766
Tuesday 29 June 2021 305161
Tuesday 22 June 2021 482533
Tuesday 15 June 2021 169668
Tuesday 08 June 2021 876759
Tuesday 01 June 2021 636702
Tuesday 25 May 2021 364472
Tuesday 18 May 2021 312215
Tuesday 11 May 2021 238728
Tuesday 04 May 2021 568750
Tuesday 27 April 2021 067438
Tuesday 20 April 2021 697125
Tuesday 13 April 2021 474069
Tuesday 06 April 2021 142039
Tuesday 30 March 2021 475830
Tuesday 23 March 2021 764960
Tuesday 16 March 2021 837540
Tuesday 09 March 2021 856474
Tuesday 02 March 2021 880316
Tuesday 23 February 2021 659721
Tuesday 16 February 2021 218072
Tuesday 09 February 2021 729424
Tuesday 02 February 2021 311023
Tuesday 26 January 2021 495883
Tuesday 19 January 2021 245009
Tuesday 12 January 2021 874663
Tuesday 05 January 2021 419278
Tuesday 29 December 2020 511335
Tuesday 22 December 2020 468732
Tuesday 15 December 2020 743226
Tuesday 08 December 2020 357923
Tuesday 01 December 2020 964393
Tuesday 24 November 2020 053646
Tuesday 17 November 2020 345085
Tuesday 10 November 2020 497525
Tuesday 03 November 2020 469882
Tuesday 27 October 2020 072543
Tuesday 20 October 2020 370914
Tuesday 13 October 2020 584290
Tuesday 06 October 2020 471866
Tuesday 29 September 2020 289601
Tuesday 22 September 2020 441983
Tuesday 15 September 2020 954083
Tuesday 08 September 2020 842519
Tuesday 01 September 2020 800239
Tuesday 25 August 2020 830211
Tuesday 18 August 2020 489035
Tuesday 11 August 2020 203829
Tuesday 04 August 2020 997657
Tuesday 28 July 2020 495917
Tuesday 21 July 2020 578729
Tuesday 14 July 2020 962118
Tuesday 07 July 2020 794021
Tuesday 30 June 2020 014423
Tuesday 23 June 2020 261290
Tuesday 16 June 2020 832397
Tuesday 09 June 2020 872364
Tuesday 02 June 2020 263309
Tuesday 26 May 2020 783964
Tuesday 19 May 2020 312501