Day Date Result
Saturday 13 Aug 2022 975715
Saturday 06 Aug 2022 493429
Saturday 30 Jul 2022 358546
Saturday 23 Jul 2022 356962
Saturday 16 Jul 2022 834605
Saturday 09 Jul 2022 498542
Saturday 02 Jul 2022 003459
Saturday 25 Jun 2022 414533
Saturday 18 Jun 2022 135790
Saturday 11 Jun 2022 048192
Saturday 04 Jun 2022 703240
Saturday 28 May 2022 163651
Saturday 21 May 2022 488511
Saturday 14 May 2022 206085
Saturday 07 May 2022 373159
Saturday 30 Apr 2022 644964
Saturday 23 Apr 2022 312457
Saturday 16 Apr 2022 200315
Saturday 09 Apr 2022 621407
Saturday 02 Apr 2022 777681
Saturday 26 Mar 2022 511929
Saturday 19 Mar 2022 607841
Saturday 12 Mar 2022 959785
Saturday 05 Mar 2022 412791
Saturday 26 Feb 2022 100414
Saturday 19 Feb 2022 037611
Saturday 12 Feb 2022 097680
Saturday 05 Feb 2022 629508
Saturday 29 Jan 2022 663591
Saturday 15 Jan 2022 619572
Saturday 08 Jan 2022 613706
Saturday 01 January 2022 446017
Saturday 25 December 2021 410375
Saturday 18 December 2021 734828
Saturday 11 December 2021 841998
Saturday 04 December 2021 360192
Saturday 27 November 2021 032950
Saturday 20 November 2021 213005
Saturday 13 November 2021 716508
Saturday 06 November 2021 426612
Saturday 30 October 2021 481229
Saturday 23 October 2021 298075
Saturday 16 October 2021 422705
Saturday 09 October 2021 263776
Saturday 02 October 2021 524598
Saturday 25 September 2021 451377
Saturday 18 September 2021 986335
Saturday 11 September 2021 201184
Saturday 04 September 2021 364919
Saturday 28 August 2021 344092
Saturday 21 August 2021 250818
Saturday 14 August 2021 253582
Saturday 07 August 2021 204091
Saturday 31 July 2021 656021
Saturday 24 July 2021 035523
Saturday 17 July 2021 140237
Saturday 10 July 2021 023185
Saturday 03 July 2021 178769
Saturday 26 June 2021 859805
Saturday 19 June 2021 220747
Saturday 12 June 2021 427518
Saturday 05 June 2021 544650
Saturday 29 May 2021 679851
Saturday 22 May 2021 353161
Saturday 15 May 2021 644069
Saturday 08 May 2021 118752
Saturday 01 May 2021 206439
Saturday 24 April 2021 059580
Saturday 17 April 2021 953114
Saturday 10 April 2021 952263
Saturday 03 April 2021 330759
Saturday 27 March 2021 256118
Saturday 20 March 2021 543317
Saturday 13 March 2021 024110
Saturday 06 March 2021 294408
Saturday 27 February 2021 479210
Saturday 20 February 2021 417837
Saturday 13 February 2021 316681
Saturday 06 February 2021 981620
Saturday 30 January 2021 924509
Saturday 23 January 2021 709062
Saturday 16 January 2021 012689
Saturday 09 January 2021 330168
Saturday 02 January 2021 802196
Saturday 26 December 2020 709581
Saturday 19 December 2020 532690
Saturday 12 December 2020 271584
Saturday 05 December 2020 658036
Saturday 28 November 2020 753867
Saturday 21 November 2020 561793
Saturday 14 November 2020 852049
Saturday 07 November 2020 192801
Saturday 31 October 2020 396815
Saturday 24 October 2020 825819
Saturday 17 October 2020 167202
Saturday 10 October 2020 699413
Saturday 03 October 2020 294817
Saturday 26 September 2020 079838
Saturday 19 September 2020 067945
Saturday 12 September 2020 527812
Saturday 05 September 2020 377885
Saturday 29 August 2020 693140
Saturday 22 August 2020 459806
Saturday 15 August 2020 634590
Saturday 08 August 2020 032653
Saturday 01 August 2020 019782
Saturday 25 July 2020 902587
Saturday 18 July 2020 407258
Saturday 11 July 2020 322165
Saturday 04 July 2020 219643
Saturday 27 June 2020 962513
Saturday 20 June 2020 598631
Saturday 13 June 2020 961821
Saturday 06 June 2020 285410
Saturday 30 May 2020 275187
Saturday 23 May 2020 656111
Saturday 16 May 2020 242652