Day Date Result
Monday 15 Aug 2022 080258
Monday 08 Aug 2022 149720
Monday 01 Aug 2022 150471
Monday 25 Jul 2022 363627
Monday 18 Jul 2022 381947
Monday 11 Jul 2022 900844
Monday 04 Jul 2022 620782
Monday 27 Jun 2022 819503
Monday 20 Jun 2022 522585
Monday 13 Jun 2022 513710
Monday 06 Jun 2022 157234
Monday 30 May 2022 514870
Monday 23 May 2022 204956
Monday 16 May 2022 243159
Monday 09 May 2022 618379
Monday 02 May 2022 357406
Monday 25 Apr 2022 730850
Monday 18 Apr 2022 912436
Monday 11 Apr 2022 051487
Monday 04 Apr 2022 600521
Monday 28 Mar 2022 149150
Monday 21 Mar 2022 353783
Monday 14 Mar 2022 124852
Monday 07 Mar 2022 211938
Monday 28 Feb 2022 155486
Monday 21 Feb 2022 630885
Monday 14 Feb 2022 006438
Monday 07 Feb 2022 899671
Monday 31 Jan 2022 168522
Monday 24 Jan 2022 736491
Monday 17 Jan 2022 007143
Monday 10 Jan 2022 491540
Monday 03 January 2022 552194
Monday 27 December 2021 056498
Monday 20 December 2021 419752
Monday 13 December 2021 051276
Monday 06 December 2021 402185
Monday 29 November 2021 715945
Monday 22 November 2021 450921
Monday 15 November 2021 561825
Monday 08 November 2021 324969
Monday 01 November 2021 667541
Monday 25 October 2021 079574
Monday 18 October 2021 903398
Monday 11 October 2021 366296
Monday 04 October 2021 291516
Monday 27 September 2021 746826
Monday 20 September 2021 970326
Monday 13 September 2021 209965
Monday 06 September 2021 309383
Monday 30 August 2021 364905
Monday 23 August 2021 205429
Monday 16 August 2021 347006
Monday 09 August 2021 639722
Monday 02 August 2021 368867
Monday 26 July 2021 699054
Monday 19 July 2021 269403
Monday 12 July 2021 520347
Monday 05 July 2021 584901
Monday 28 June 2021 258997
Monday 21 June 2021 203365
Monday 14 June 2021 218051
Monday 07 June 2021 438595
Monday 31 May 2021 521809
Monday 24 May 2021 778647
Monday 17 May 2021 412353
Monday 10 May 2021 564671
Monday 03 May 2021 885373
Monday 26 April 2021 742007
Monday 19 April 2021 839651
Monday 12 April 2021 013444
Monday 05 April 2021 356925
Monday 29 March 2021 107686
Monday 22 March 2021 017413
Monday 15 March 2021 600783
Monday 08 March 2021 238150
Monday 01 March 2021 422973
Monday 22 February 2021 152683
Monday 15 February 2021 875233
Monday 08 February 2021 360129
Monday 01 February 2021 152057
Monday 25 January 2021 326496
Monday 18 January 2021 305764
Monday 11 January 2021 965871
Monday 04 January 2021 394786
Monday 28 December 2020 383249
Monday 21 December 2020 839013
Monday 14 December 2020 058318
Monday 07 December 2020 761425
Monday 30 November 2020 847164
Monday 23 November 2020 590153
Monday 16 November 2020 374196
Monday 09 November 2020 519607
Monday 02 November 2020 192296
Monday 26 October 2020 117545
Monday 19 October 2020 741088
Monday 12 October 2020 845342
Monday 05 October 2020 609793
Monday 28 September 2020 804887
Monday 21 September 2020 953026
Monday 14 September 2020 473691
Monday 07 September 2020 247736
Monday 31 August 2020 604783
Monday 24 August 2020 292665
Monday 17 August 2020 326784
Monday 10 August 2020 839505
Monday 03 August 2020 720154
Monday 27 July 2020 694155
Monday 20 July 2020 281146
Monday 13 July 2020 898651
Monday 06 July 2020 307269
Monday 29 June 2020 769326
Monday 22 June 2020 378582
Monday 15 June 2020 368783
Monday 08 June 2020 479215
Monday 01 June 2020 908236
Monday 25 May 2020 981561
Monday 18 May 2020 263161